I don’t know what to do

So I’ve never actually written on my blog because I just know that nobody would read it, but I thought about giving it another try at posting something.

A month ago I passed my driving test which I’m so happy about because I live in a country where you need a car and a driving’s license to get around, everything here is so far away from each other. The problem about having a car you need to pay fuel, and it isn’t cheap. And when you’re an 18 year old student you maybe never really worked because of not having a driving’s license. This was a problem for me because I’ve never actually earned money and I can’t find ways to earn money on the internet. You can’t trust every site that says you can do a survey to earn money, so I never went far with those. Another way was opening my own shop. I decided to open a Depop shop that I find out from a YouTuber. She’s an inspiration to me and when I watch her videos I just get excited to do something instead of sitting down all day on my computer. So I opened a Depop shop where I only sell two items for now that I don’t need to see if anyone is interested to buy anything, although nothing has been sold. I have so much stuff I don’t need that I wanted to sell it, but nobody wants useless stuff. Selling on internet wasn’t an option either then.

I applied for a few jobs to see if I could earn a little bit of money this summer to pay fuel for a car but I don’t think that’s going to happen either unfortunately.

If anyone knows a way to earn money tell me please

Author: TeaLover

Just some random person who loves vintage, blogs, tumblr, instagram and even video games. Hi ^^

Leave a Reply

